Environment Steering Panel

The Steering Panel is co-chaired by Lars Walløe (NO) and Andras Baldi (HU). Joint Environment Programme Directors are Thomas Elmqvist and Mike Norton who are responsible for the Panel's general organisation and day-to-day business.

The Panel meets normally twice yearly to discuss the latest issues of concern to the Environment science community, general strategy and decisions on project proposals.

Franci Gabrovsek

For more information or to contact a member of the Environment Steering Panel, please send an email to environment.support@easac.eu.