Energy Steering Panel

The Steering Panel is co-chaired by Hanna-Leena Pesonen (Finland) and Neven Duic (Croatia). Programme Director William Gillett (UK) is responsible for the Panel's general organisation and day-to-day business.

The Panel meets normally twice yearly to discuss the latest issues of concern to the Energy science community, general strategy and decisions on project proposals.

For more information or to contact a member of the Energy Steering Panel, please send an email to